Life update

Life update

·

1 min read

Update: it’s been a while. But I am on week 7 on eating recovery program and it’s been super super hard and I have not been completing meals or boost but I’m working on getting back on track. I got to say goodbye to my friends and teachers at Eastlake and it was bittersweet but I will be in contact with everyone and me and my teacher are doing this fun pen pals as a way to be in touch. I am MOVING next week so I have been focusing on packing and making sure I am ready for Texas next week. I am super super nervous and excited because I get to see my bestfriend @bookiekatie24 more often. There in Texas I will do an IOP for eating recovery!!! I got to see my horse Ria but also say goodbye that was also bittersweet. I also made a blog to just document my journey. Here is the link: https://hashnode.com/@asandasjourney . I love you guys so much and sending love and kindness!!