See you Later

See you Later

·

1 min read

I’m on a new journey starting Monday the 14th. I am going to be living in Arizona for about 6-8 weeks to work on my Eating Disorder a bit . While this was a tough decision I also had help from professionals and they suggested since things were not going so well I go to RTC. So here I am.. I am feeling nervous, hopeful and excited and I’m ready to take control of my ED and work thru some of my trauma. What’s so cool about this place is they have horses and they provide services to work on your trauma.

I want to come back healthier and with a bit more skills. Thira provided me all of this but in the mist of moving things got worse.

I am also going to work hard so I can go to Washington in October.

I will miss blogging but I can’t wait to write when I came back and write about how living in Arizona was like.

Sending lots of love and Kindness to everyone ❤️❤️

Asanda ❤️‍🩹